Lazyness…

We do have a tendency as a human being that we delay our work till the emergency arrive and then we put our whole energy to complete that single task…. and I think that is what the procrastination is, and I do have this bad habit, which I want to substract it  from my character, however my wife says that you also have this wonderful habit of detecting your own mistake, admitting it and try to correct it (see how much I am pampered 🙂 ).

Ok baby, no more blogging, see I am back to work… 😉

image

Leave a Reply

