Why I am always inclined towards it..

Why I am always inclined towards trees, their colour, their shape, their arrangements..

Why I am always inclined towards morning hours, fresh air, fresh oxygen..

Why I am always inclined towards mountains, their shape, the roads around them..

Why I am always inclined towards cold season’s chill, rainy season’s showers, summer season’s warmth..

Why I like to take pictures from my seat in aeroplane, why I like the formation of clouds, the sun rays coming in between them..

Because I am nature, I am part of this universe.

P.S. I have taken this picture during my flight journey to one the most beautiful place in India, Shillong, capital of Indian state of Meghalaya, also known as “Scotland of the East”. After writing this, my partner just remind me that I have written the same type of blog before (read here) than why again writing same type, I just reply that I didn’t remember before starting this, I just get the inspiration from this picture and pour my hearts out, sorry, can not control them 🙂

12 thoughts on “Why I am always inclined towards it..

  1. Refreshing post, And amazing click! Yes, your poems are pretty similar, but that’s okay. It only reflects your love for nature.

    Interestingly, my today’s post, a poem, is based on poem too. 🙂

    Like

  2. That’s a very beautiful poem. I love nature,mountains and plane pics too. I stopped writing nature poems for few days because of the repetitive nature and then after a few days wrote again.
    And the picture is fabulous. 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

