I am still Learning…

Why there is something always in my mind to do..

Why there is always something which catches my attention and I wants to know about it..

Why I always peeped in other’s conversation, when they talk about something new..

Why I try to do new things with full enthusiam, even if I don’t know how to do it..

Why I irritates my seniors by asking numerous questions, even if they are silly, even if the questions are below of my standards..

Because I love Learning, I love to know about things which will help me to elevate my potential, which will help me to progress forward, which will help me to help others..

Because learning is what that makes us capable to change with changing times..

3 thoughts on “I am still Learning…

Leave a Reply

